Well done to all the pupils in 5th and 6th classes for participating in the Eason Spelling Bee 2023.

Congratulations to Donagh McKerr and Lukas Palapaz from Mrs. Madden’s class. Nathan Dowling and Serena Dunne from Mrs. Byrne’s class. Liam Gager and Polly Daly Merrigan from Ms. Brennan’s class. Sadhbh Nalty and Jordan Kostadinov from Ms. Skerritt’s class. Éanna Nolan and Alice Power from Mr. Storey’s class and Harry White and Niamh Thomas from Mrs. Cooke’s class.

The overall school winner was Sadhbh Nalty. Well done Sadhbh. She will represent our school at the next round of the competition.

Go n-éirí an t-ádh leat Sadhbh.